Ashes of the Wake

Ashes of the Wake Drum Tabs e-Book


  • Share:
  • f
  • t

Product Description

Note: This item is an e-book. Once your order for this item is completed you will receive a receipt for purchase via email that will include a link to download the e-book.

This e-book includes drum tablature for each song on the “Ashes of the Wake” album (including the bonus track), transcribed by Chris Adler himself to ensure accuracy for students and teachers alike.
The drum tabs are intended for all levels of drum players.

A tab key and methodology is included for new players and non-music reading students.

This tablature collection includes:

Tab Key (notation graph)
1. “Laid to Rest”
2. “Hourglass”
3. “Now You’ve Got Something to Die For”
4. “The Faded Line”
5. “Omertà”
6. “Blood of the Scribe”
7. “One Gun”
8. “Break You”
9. “What I’ve Become”
10. “Ashes of the Wake”
11. “Remorse Is for the Dead”

Japanese bonus track

12. “Another Nail for Your Coffin”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashes of the Wake Drum Tabs e-Book”