Wrath Drum Tabs


  • Share:
  • f
  • t

Product Description

Note: This item is an e-book. Once your order for this item is completed you will receive a receipt for purchase via email that will include a link to download the e-book.

This e-book includes drum tablature for each song on the “Wrath” album (including the three bonus tracks), transcribed by Chris Adler himself to ensure accuracy for students and teachers alike.
The drum tabs are intended for all levels of drum players.

A tab key and methodology is included for new players and non-music reading students.

This tablature collection includes:

Tab Key (notation graph)
1. “The Passing”
2. “In Your Words”
3. “Set to Fail”
4. “Contractor”
5. “Fake Messiah”
6. “Grace”
7. “Broken Hands”
8. “Dead Seeds”
9. “Everything to Nothing”
10. “Choke Sermon”
11. “Reclamation”

UK and Japanese special edition bonus tracks

12. “We Die Alone”
13. “Shoulder of Your God”
14. “Condemn the Hive”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wrath Drum Tabs”